Contact Us

Street Address:

65 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000

Postal Address:

GPO Box S1598, Perth WA 6845

Telephone:

+61 8 9202 1966

Facsimile:

+61 8 9202 1885

Email:

yy@yirrayaakin.com.au

 

Artistic Director:

Kyle Morrison | kyle@yirrayaakin.com.au

General Manager:

Peter Kift | gm@yirrayaakin.com.au

Partnerships & Special Projects Manager

Sally Richardson | sally@yirrayaakin.com.au

Production & Venue Manager:

Mike Nanning | production@yirrayaakin.com.au

Marketing Manager:

Andrea Fernandez | andrea@yirrayaakin.com.au

E-Marketing:

Mira Radmilovich | emarketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Accounts:

Mira Radmilovich | accounts@yirrayaakin.com.au

Office Manager:

Judy Bone | judy@yirrayaakin.com.au

Education Officer

Kathleen Ryder | education@yirrayaakin.com.au

Project Manager Recording Stories/Writer's Group

Irma Woods | project@yirrayaakin.com.au

Artistic Associate

Eva Grace Mullaley | touring@yirrayaakin.com.au